TUI Equality Council

The role of the TUI Equality Council was expanded by a resolution adopted by Congress 2002 to include the equality grounds as set out in the Employment Equality Act 1998-2004 and the Equal Status Act 2000-2004. The nine equality grounds are as follows:
  • Gender
  • Marital Status
  • Family Status
  • Age
  • Disability
  • Race
  • Sexual Orientation
  • Religious Belief and
  • Membership of the Traveller Community