Executive Committee and Staff

Martin Marjoram


73 Orwell Road, Rathgar, Dublin 6

Liz Farrell

Vice President

Coláiste Eoin, Hacketstown, Co Carlow

Rebecca Jones

Area 1 - Wicklow, Kildare, Laois, Carlow

Curragh Post Primary School McSwiney Road Curragh Co. Kildare

Vivienne Keenan

Area 2 Roscommon, Longford, Westmeath, Offaly


Micheal Martin

Area 3 - Cavan, Monaghan, Louth, Meath

Castleblayney College, Dublin Road, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan.

Richard Byrnes

Area 4 - Wexford, Co Waterford, Waterford City, Tipp Sr, Co. Kilkenny


Noel Cronin

Area 5 - Tipp Nr, Clare, Limerick City

Borrisokane Community College Borrisokane Co. Tipperary

David Waters

Area 6 - Co Dublin, Dun Laoghaire

Greenhills College, Limekiln Avenue, Greenhills, Dublin 12

Shane Curtin

Area 7 - Kerry, Co Limerick

Coláiste Íde agus Iosef Abbeyfeale Co. Limerick

Joanne Donaghy

Area 8 Sligo, Leitrim, Donegal

Youthreach Centre Buncrana/Glengad, Lisfannon Industrial Estate, Buncrana, Co. Donegal

Tim Murphy

Area 9 - Cork City, Co Cork

Coláiste Stiofáin Naofa Tramore Road Cork

Anne-Marie O' Shea

Area 10 - Dublin City


Aidan Brogan

Area 11 Galway City, Co Galway, Co Mayo

Davitt College, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

Vacant - election to be held

Area 12 - C&C Counties Cavan, Donegal, Galway, Leitrim, Longford, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon, Sligo, Westmeath


Rose O' Mahony

Area 13 - C&C Counties Dublin, Kildare, Louth, Meath, Wicklow, Monaghan, Cavan

Blakestown Community School, Mulhuddart, Dublin 15

Gilbert Burke

Area 14 - C&C Counties Carlow, Clare, Cork, Kerry, Kilkenny, Laois, Limerick, Offaly, Tipperary, Waterford, Wexford

Maria Parsons

Area 15 College Area - Dublin (excluding city), Louth, Monaghan, Cavan, Meath, Kildare, Offaly, Laois, Wicklow, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford

IADT, Carriglea Park, Kill Avenue, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Eileen Mageean

Area 16 - College Area Dublin

TU Dublin, Bolton Street, Dublin 2

Ray Ryan

Area 17 Colleges Areas - Cork, Tipperary, Waterford

WIT, Cork Road, Waterford

Brigid Delamere

Area 18 Colleges Areas - Donegal, Sligo, Leitrim, Longford, Roscommon, Westmeath

Athlone Institute of Technology, Old Dublin Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

Joan Cleary

Area 19 - Colleges Areas - Kerry, Limerick, Clare, Mayo, Galway

IT Tralee, Clash, Tralee, Co. Kerry


Head Office Staff

General Secretary - Michael Gillespie 
Deputy General Secretary - Annette Dolan 
Assistant General Secretaries - Declan Glynn, Aidan Kenny, Colm Kelly, Joanne Irwin, John O' Reilly, John MacGabhann, Seamus Lahart, Anne Howard 
Education/Research Officer - David Duffy
Administrative Officer - Patricia Keating
Press & Information Officer - Conor Griffin

Secretarial:  Breda Hall, Jane O'Sullivan, Lesley Conville, Sandra Howard, Colette McGinley
Accounts/Membership: Maria Malone, Francisca Moules, Dara Blighe, Elizabeth Daly, Carol Ryan, Janet Anderson
Receptionist: Margaret Connolly 
Services Attendant: Monika Zarzycka

Protect Your Career

Join TUI today