Principals and Deputy Principals Association (PDA)
President:  Stephen Goulding, Coláiste na Ríochta, Co Kerry
Vice President:  Adrian Power, Bridgetown College, Bridgetown, Co Wexford
Secretary: Roger Geagan, Ard Scoil Chiaráin Naofa, Clara, Co Offaly
Treasurer: Michael Murphy, Westport College of Further Education, Westport, Co. Mayo
Past President:  Mr Brian Ó Maoilchiaráin, Coláiste an Eachreidh, Coiléar Bán, Baile Átha an Rí, Co na Gaillimhe

Click here for the PDA's website.
Retired Members' Association (RMA)

Chairperson - Martin Hoye
Secretary - Dan Keane
Treasurer - Tim O'Meara
Membership Officer - Michael McNulty
Social and Cultural Officer - Risteard O' Craobhinn
The first year’s membership fee of €25 for a new RMA member is normally paid by his/her TUI Branch. Each RMA member has the right to attend and speak, but not vote, at meetings of his/her TUI branch.
Each RMA member receives a TUI diary and copies of the TUI News.The surviving partner of an RMA member is entitled to free life membership of the Association. RMA members should visit the RMA website www.rmatui.ie regularly for up to date information. Membership application forms are available on the RMA website.

Click here for the RMA's website

Protect Your Career

Join TUI today