TUI Golf Society

Join the TUI Golf Society All members, whether enthusiasts or veterans, tyros or seasoned pros are invited to join – simply fill in the application form and return, together with the membership fee of €20 per annum to:

Tommy Glynn (Treasurer TUI Golf Society) 
9 Beach Drive

Cheques, postal orders or bank drafts should be made payable to TUI Golf Society. 

                                    Membership List

                             TUI Golf Society Guidelines

Please advise your colleagues and members in other schools of our society and note that all interested members, practised golfers, beginners, or members interested in taking up golf are cordially invited to join the society.

Next outing: 4th October, Tullamore

Following our last very enjoyable golf outing in May in Athlone, I am writing to you to outline details of our forthcoming Captains Prize on Saturday 4th October 2014 in Tullamore Golf Club.


10.00 Josephine Fitzpatrick; Finola Butler; Mary O Meara 
10.10 Gerry Fitzpatrick; Paul Fox; Michael O Brien 
10.20 Tom O Brien; Shane Foley; Padraig O Gallchobhair 
10.30 John Melville; Niall Finnegan; Pat McNamara; Don Dillon
10.40 Rita Duffy; Joan O Sullivan; Angela O Doherty 
10.50 Mary Madden; Bernie Power; Pat Dillon 
11.00 Jim Halpin; David O Dwyer; Pat O Dwyer; Michael O Beirne
11.10 Tommy Glynn; Don Ryan; Paddy Hogan; Gerry Kelly
11.20 Ollie Bolton; Michael Herr; Guest; Guest
11.30 Denis Magner; Tom Buckley; Joe Mc Grath; Matt Power

Membership for the season 2015 is due after the Captain’s prize; you can forward the fee to Tommy at the address above or pay at the the next outing.

The Golfer of the Year Trophy for 2014 will be presented on the day.


© 2015 Teachers' Union of Ireland
  • 73 Orwell Road Rathgar Ireland Dublin 6
  • Phone: + 353 1 492 2588
  • Fax: + 353 1 492 2953
  • Email:


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords